LIVE TV @@ Pacquiao vs Bradley 3 Live stream || online tv Fight night April 09,2016

Pacquiao denies he will use mouthguard with UNA logo in fight vs Bradley. Pacquiao denies he will use mouthguard with UNA logo in fight vs BradleySARANGANI Representative  Manny Pacquiao on Sunday denied he will use a mouthguard bearing the logo of the United Nationalist Alliance (UNA) when he fights Timothy Bradley in Las Vegas on April 9.

Tim Bradley’s very personal response to Manny Pacquiao.There is speculation Pacquiao isn’t as motivated for the final bout of the trilogy. He has hinted strongly this will be his last fight as he prepares for run for a Senatorial seat this May in the Philippines. If elected, his political career would be too time-consuming to continue his boxing career.

Pacquiao vs Bradley 3 Live

“I’m expecting the best Manny Pacquiao,” Bradley said. “I hear he’s training hard. I hear he is highly motivated for this affair. He knows what’s at stake.Bradley conceded the first fight was “close,” but said a calf injury hampered him in the second bout. He’s confident the third fight will be different because Teddy Atlas is his trainer. This will be their second fight together after Bradley looked impressive in stopping Brandon Rios last November.

“This time around I have a guy that analyzes fighters for a living,” Bradley said. “That’s what he does. He’s an analyst and a trainer. The approach this time is going to be a lot different. and I will be looking to exploit Pacquiao’s weaknesses.”Pacquiao vs Bradley 3 Live

“I trust everything that Teddy is telling me and teaching me,” Bradley added. “Teddy can instill everything that I need and I just go out and instill the game plan to win this fight. He has told me everything I need to know to win this fight and if I don’t go out there and do it I’m not going to win this fight.””

At stake for Bradley is more meaningful than a championship belt.

“I just want to have the opportunity to definitely seal the deal, and that same opportunity for my family as well,” Bradley said. “It is an opportunity for my kids to talk about years from now with their classmates — that their father beat

Leave a comment